Recensioni

7,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,7
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
6,9
Servizi
7,2
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,9

Recensioni

    Rhebecca Marie
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Catherine Joy
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 maggio 2018

    It was a pleasant stay and we surely will be back on the future.

    There was no soap and shampoo but you can buy these from the sari-sari store near the guesthouse. Air-conditioning took a bit of time to cool the entire room but it eventually reached the desired room temperature.
    The room we stayed in was large and fit for a family of 4-5. It was very neat. The staff, Lani, provided extra support, considering that we checked in very late at 9:30 PM, to bring the cake I had delivered to the guesthouse along with plates and utensils. She also brought up a pitcher of cold water with glasses for everyone. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient considering the price of the entire stay.
    Shyrel
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 maggio 2018

    Good value for money if you're looking for a place to stay for a night.

    Location was hard to find and a bit daunting. They asked us to leave the car key at night, good thing they did not insist when we refused to follow that weird rule.
    Friendly and accommodating staff, nice, big, and clean room, free breakfast although we were not able to avail it since we left earlier than 7am. Near to Korean restaurants.
    Vivian
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 maggio 2018
    The place is hard to find. There's no enough parking space.
    The staff very helpful, the room & the bathroom are clean. And the breakfast is good.
    Chilly May
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 maggio 2018

    They're nice, extend their help to meet our request. Exceed our expectations. Nice and clean room.

    Nothing.
    Easy to deal with them even we check in late.
    Martin Lo Bono
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 maggio 2018

    Good place if you need to stay one or two days in Manila

    Nothing about the property, more about the city.
    Children Foundation Great staff Very clean and big room with AC and private shower
    Kurt Lobegeiger
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 aprile 2018
    The hotel used as a training facility for a charity helping underprivileged youth. He great idea and we are more than happy to recommend this to other travellers
    E.C. DRAW
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ryan Navarro
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 aprile 2018

    Great accomodation for short term

    The noise from the residents outside. The AC had a rough start cooling the room but it eventually did.
    The staff were very friendly. Comfortable bed, Wifi is excellent, breakfast was enough. Security was great and parking available.
    Jonathan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paz
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 aprile 2018

    Good for short stay

    Aging hotel.
    Location is near to the SM mall and to Manila Zoo, nice breakfast.
    Jean Balabat
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 aprile 2018
    none
    staff
    Darren Dale
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    12345678
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 marzo 2018

    Had a restful stay. Will definitely return.

    Not being able to take my bfast in my room
    Healthy food
    Judy Mae
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    baltazar madahan jr
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 marzo 2018

    Good

    small parking space
    big rooms
    Artur
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mohamed
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aurea Jaida
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 febbraio 2018

    We did enjoy our stay having accommodated by smiling courteos staff a & affordable price.

    Probably you can provide toiletries and just add it up on the room rate.
    Accommodating, courteous staff and good service.
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    11 febbraio 2018

    Disgraceful, unsafe hotel, it felt terrible. photos to follow later.

    Appalling dirty room, and falling apart, perhaps falls just short of a 'Danger Zone' only stayed one night out of three, could not bare to stay any longer. Warning to Booking.com you should never have put this hotel on your list, have you even vetted it????? A financial compensation claim is being sought in this matter.
    Nothing.
Caricamento recensioni...