후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
6.9
시설
7.3
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    Aeesha
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 23일

    Very good

    Attentive, accomodating staff and affordable room rate.
    Rhebecca Marie
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Catherine Joy
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 12일

    It was a pleasant stay and we surely will be back on the future.

    There was no soap and shampoo but you can buy these from the sari-sari store near the guesthouse. Air-conditioning took a bit of time to cool the entire room but it eventually reached the desired room temperature.
    The room we stayed in was large and fit for a family of 4-5. It was very neat. The staff, Lani, provided extra support, considering that we checked in very late at 9:30 PM, to bring the cake I had delivered to the guesthouse along with plates and utensils. She also brought up a pitcher of cold water with glasses for everyone. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient considering the price of the entire stay.
    Shyrel
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 10일

    Good value for money if you're looking for a place to stay for a night.

    Location was hard to find and a bit daunting. They asked us to leave the car key at night, good thing they did not insist when we refused to follow that weird rule.
    Friendly and accommodating staff, nice, big, and clean room, free breakfast although we were not able to avail it since we left earlier than 7am. Near to Korean restaurants.
    Vivian
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 8일
    The place is hard to find. There's no enough parking space.
    The staff very helpful, the room & the bathroom are clean. And the breakfast is good.
    Chilly May
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 7일

    They're nice, extend their help to meet our request. Exceed our expectations. Nice and clean room.

    Nothing.
    Easy to deal with them even we check in late.
    Martin Lo Bono
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 3일

    Good place if you need to stay one or two days in Manila

    Nothing about the property, more about the city.
    Children Foundation Great staff Very clean and big room with AC and private shower
    Kurt Lobegeiger
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 28일
    The hotel used as a training facility for a charity helping underprivileged youth. He great idea and we are more than happy to recommend this to other travellers
    E.C. DRAW
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ryan Navarro
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일

    Great accomodation for short term

    The noise from the residents outside. The AC had a rough start cooling the room but it eventually did.
    The staff were very friendly. Comfortable bed, Wifi is excellent, breakfast was enough. Security was great and parking available.
    Jonathan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paz
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 13일

    Good for short stay

    Aging hotel.
    Location is near to the SM mall and to Manila Zoo, nice breakfast.
    Jean Balabat
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 12일
    none
    staff
    Darren Dale
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    12345678
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 20일

    Had a restful stay. Will definitely return.

    Not being able to take my bfast in my room
    Healthy food
    Judy Mae
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    baltazar madahan jr
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 9일

    Good

    small parking space
    big rooms
    Artur
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mohamed
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aurea Jaida
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 19일

    We did enjoy our stay having accommodated by smiling courteos staff a & affordable price.

    Probably you can provide toiletries and just add it up on the room rate.
    Accommodating, courteous staff and good service.
이용 후기 로딩중